Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board meetings are held the 4th Monday of each month at 5:00 PM and are open to the public. 
Please click here to see upcoming board meetings.

Please call (518) 234-2568 or (866) 849-2402 to confirm time and location of the board meeting.​

Individuals interested in serving on the SCCAP Board of Directors, please click here to print an application.  Applications can be mailed to the address located at the top of the form.

Board Officers:

  • Ray Richards II, Chair – Consumer Sector
  • Rhonda Ferris, Vice Chair – Private Sector
  • Earlin Rosa, Treasurer – Public Sector
  • Shane Nickle, Secretary – Public Sector

Private Sector:

  • Rhonda Ferris – Vice Chair
  • Amanda Fernandez
  • Helen Owens

Public Sector:

  • Earlin Rosa – Treasurer
  • Shane Nickle – Secretary

Consumer Sector:

  • Pastor Ray Richards – Chair
  • Robin Ressler

Board of Directors - 2022 Meeting Minutes

SCCAP will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2024 and will reopen Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 8am.